National Advisory Board

Barbara Sard, Center on Budget and Policy Priorities
Thomas Shapiro, Institute on Assets and Social Policy
Greg Shell, Bain Capital

Board of Directors

Scott Carmel, Southside Capital - Chairperson
Maureen Fitzgerald, retired institutional asset management professional
Tom Fry, philanthropic consultant
Meaghan McCarthy, housing finance and policy professional
Asha Mehta, Acadian Asset Management
Sherry Riva, Compass Working Capital - Executive Director
Omar Woodard, GreenLight Fund Philadelphia

Non-voting officer of the Board:
Kim Holzel, Goodwin Procter LLP - Clerk
Ann Quandt, Partners In Health - Treasurer

Learn more about our Board of Directors >

Advisory Board

Grant Butler, Cognition Financial
Matthew Carson, Acadian Asset Management
Geoff Hargadon, UBS
Laura Ladd, Hewitt Ladd, Inc.
Joe Lu, Evolution Credit Partners
Kristin Marcus, Highfields Capital
Martha Mensoian, Three Bays Capital
Christopher Mensoian, Wolters Kluwer
Joshua Meyers, financial services professional
Ken Patrick, Environments at Work
Duwain Pinder, McKinsey & Company
Bill Porter, financial services professional
Gonzalo Puigbo, People's United Bank
Toinette Rivas, Bernstein
Jon Roiter, GMO
Aatish Salvi, Teikametrics
Bob Tashjian, Fidelity Investments
Michael Turgel, Eaton Vance
Wendy Weiss, Weiss Financial Advisors LLC
Dawn Wolfe, sustainable investment professional